» «
Seton Hall 2015 30-for-30 Ticket Renewal Prizes


April 23, 2015
Date                       Prize
Fri., May 1
Seton Hall Athletics Under Armour Golf Shirt and Hat
Sat., May 2 Dinner for Two at Maritime Parc
Sun., May 3
2 Tickets to RUSH concert at Prudential Center
Mon., May 4
Attend Seton Hall MBB Media Day in Walsh Gymnasium
Tue., May 5
Customized Seton Hall Pirate Golf Putter
Wed., May 6
Seton Hall Pirates Cutter & Buck Sweater
Thu., May 7
$50 gift certificate to SHU Bookstore
Fri., May 8
Customized Scoreboard Message at Prudential Center during MBB Home Game
Sat., May 9
Four courtside tickets to Seton Hall's home opener at Prudential Center
Sun., May 10
2014-15 BIG EAST Regular Season Champion Women's Team Signed Basketball
Mon., May 11
Two season passes to the Pirate Blue VIP Club at the Prudential Center
Tue., May 12
Two complimentary tickets to a designated MBB road game
Wed., May 13
Long Sleeve Pirate Blue Under Armour Shirt and Golf Hat
Thu., May 14
Family photo shoot at Walsh Gym with GR Productions Photography
Fri., May 15
$50 gift certificate to McLoone's Boathouse
Sat., May 16
You and a friend attend Coach Willard post-game press conference at the Prudential Center home opener
Sun., May 17
Two Seton Hall WBB season tickets
Mon., May 18
Personalized Men's Basketball Jersey
Tue., May 19
Opportunity to take take part in an on-court contest at a select Seton Hall Basketball home game
Wed., May 20
Pirate Bobble Head
Thu., May 21
Under Armour Pirate Blue Golf Hat and T-Shirt
Fri., May 22
Two tickets to Shania Twain Concert at Prudential Center
Sat., May 23
$50 Gift Certificate to SHU Pirates Official Online Store
Sun., May 24
Parking pass for VIP parking deck at Prudential Center for 2015-2016 MBB season
Mon., May 25
2 Tickets to Richard Nader's 26th Annual Summer Doo Wop Concert at Prudential Center
Tue., May 26
Opportunity to throw out first pitch at SHU Baseball game at Owen T. Carroll Field
Wed., May 27
Two passes to Country Club Transportation Courtside Club for selected MBB home game
Thu., May 28
Four tickets to the Pirate Blue suite at the Prudential Center for a specified home game
Fri., May 29
Dinner for Two at Ricalton's Bar and Grille
Sat., May 30
Seton Hall Pirate Wind Breaker
Sun., May 31
OPEN PRACTICE FOR ALL Who Renew in May!