» «
Download Schedules: Add to calendar

Season

2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Thu., Aug. 11 vs.Lafayette Lafayette # South Orange, N.J. 3:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Aug. 14 atWagner Wagner # Staten Island, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Aug. 19 atSaint Joseph's Saint Joseph's Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Mon., Aug. 22 atArmy West Point Army West Point West Point, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Mon., Aug. 29 vs.Quinnipiac Quinnipiac South Orange, N.J. 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: PSN
More
Thu., Sep. 1 vs.Fordham Fordham South Orange, N.J. 7:00 p.m. ET
TV: PSN
More
Sun., Sep. 4 vs.Monmouth Monmouth South Orange, N.J. 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: PSN
More
Thu., Sep. 8 atAlbany Albany Albany, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 11 vs.Loyola Maryland Loyola Maryland South Orange, N.J. 1:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: PSN
More
Thu., Sep. 15 atCornell Cornell Ithaca, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 18 vs.Columbia Columbia South Orange, N.J. 1:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: PSN
More
Sat., Sep. 24 vs.St. John's St. John's * South Orange, N.J. 2:00 p.m. ET GT More
Thu., Sep. 29 atMarquette Marquette * Milwaukee, Wis. 8:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 2 vs.DePaul DePaul * South Orange, N.J. 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Thu., Oct. 6 atCreighton Creighton * Omaha, Neb. 8:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 9 vs.Xavier Xavier * South Orange, N.J. 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Oct. 16 atButler Butler * Indianapolis, Ind. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Oct. 20 vs.Georgetown Georgetown * South Orange, N.J. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sun., Oct. 23 atProvidence Providence * Providence, R.I. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 28 atVillanova Villanova * Villanova, Pa. 2:30 p.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event